Banner Viadrina

iSolde-Forschergruppe

(interlinguale Soziolinguistik deskriptiv fundiert)

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter Doktoranden
    Dipl.-Kulturwiss. Sönke Matthiessen
    AM 134
    Tel.: +49 (0)335/5534 2744
    E-Mail: matthiessen@europa-uni.de
    Dipl.-Kulturwiss. Barbara Jańczak
    AM 134
    Tel.: +49 (0)335/5534 2741
    E-Mail:
bjanczak@europa-uni.de
   
   MA Sahra Damus
    AM 134
    Tel: +49 (0)335/5534 2741
    E-Mail: damus@europa-uni.de
   MA Hannah Reuter
    AM 134
    Tel: +49 (0)335/5534 2741
    E-Mail: reuter@europa-uni.de
   
      MA Claudia Scharioth
    AM 134
    Tel: +49 (0)335/5534 2741
    E-Mail: scharioth@europa-uni.de
   
      MA Natallia Sender
    Tel: +49 (0)178/9705568
    E-Mail: Natallia.Sender@gmx.de
   
      Rita Vallentin, M.A.
    AM 125
    Tel: +49 (0)335/5534 2912
    E-Mail: vallentin@europa-uni.de