Banner Viadrina


Chair of Western European Literature
Prof. Dr. Andrea Allerkamp
Chair of German-Polish Culture and Literature Relations and Gender Studies
Prof. Dr. Bożena Chołuj
Axel Springer Endowed Chair for German-Jewish Literature and Cultural History, Exile and Migration
Prof. Dr. Kerstin Schoor
Chair of Literature, History of Knowledge and Media
(Junior Professorship)
Prof. Dr. Melanie Sehgal
Chair of Eastern European Literature
Prof. Dr. Annette Werberger