Banner Viadrina


Chair of Pragmatics and Contrastive Linguistics
Prof. Dr. Konstanze Jungbluth
(partially released from duty)
Dr. Philipp Krämer (Interim Professor)
Chair of Language Use and Multimodal Communication
Prof. Dr. Cornelia Müller
Chair of Multicultural Communication (Slavonic and English Linguistics and Language Use)
Prof. Dr. Nicole Richter
Chair of Media, Culture and Communication
(Junior Professorship)
Prof. Dr. Sarah Greifenstein
Chair of Language Use and Migration
(Junior Professorship)
Prof. Dr. Britta Schneider