Banner Viadrina

Comparative Social Science

Chair of European Studies
Prof. Dr. Timm Beichelt
Chair of Central European Studies I
Prof. Dr. Michał Buchowski
Chair of Cultural and Social Anthropology
Cultural and Social Anthropology of Late
Modern Societies
(Junior Professorship)
Prof. Dr. Anika Keinz
Chair of Economic and Social Geography
Chair of Comparative Politics
Prof. Dr. Michael Minkenberg
Chair of European and International Politics
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Neyer
Chair of Cultural Management
Prof. Dr. Gernot Wolfram (Interim Professor)
Chair of Cultural Sociology
Prof. Dr. Andreas Reckwitz [academic leave]
PD Dr. Hendrik Passoth (Interim Professor)
Chair of Political Sociology
Dr. Rafał Mrówczyński (Interim Professor)
Chair for Philosophy of Culture