Banner Viadrina

Team

Professor

Minkenberg_Michael ©Heide Fest

Prof. Dr. Michael Minkenberg


Faculty of Social and Cultural Sciences (Kuwi)
Professor Vergleichende Politikwissenschaften

Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 HG 015
☏ +49 335 5534 2694
📠 +49 335 5534 72694
✉ sekretariat-minkenberg@europa-uni.de

 

Adjunct Professor

pic_wegmarshaus ©Wegmarshaus

Prof. Dr. Gert-Rüdiger Wegmarshaus


Faculty of Social and Cultural Sciences (Kuwi)
Außerplanmäßiger Professor

Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 HG 017
☏ +49 335 5534 2281
📠 +49 335 5534 72694
✉ wegmarshaus@europa-uni.de

 

Secretary

CamillaFoto7 ©Zarneckow

Camilla Klich


Faculty of Social and Cultural Sciences (Kuwi)
Sekretärin

Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 HG 018
☏ +49 335 5534 2694
📠 +49 335 5534 72694
✉ klich@europa-uni.de

 

Foto Vegh ©Vegh

Zsuzsanna Végh


Faculty of Social and Cultural Sciences (Kuwi)

Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 HG 016
☏ +49 335 5534 2281
📠 +49 335 5534 72694
✉ vegh@europa-uni.de

 

Anja Hennig ©Heide Fest

Dr. Anja Hennig


Faculty of Social and Cultural Sciences (Kuwi)

Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 HG HG 016
☏ +49 335 5534 2281
📠 +49 335 5534 72694
✉ ahennig@europa-uni.de

 

Project Staff

Foto_Kopka_2022 ©Magdalena Jezak-Tomasik

Dr. Artur Kopka


Faculty of Social and Cultural Sciences (Kuwi)

Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 HG 017
☏ +49 335 5534 -2282
✉ kopka@europa-uni.de

 

Zobel_Malisa ©Zobel_Fest_Uni_Viadrina

Dr. Malisa Zobel


Faculty of Social and Cultural Sciences (Kuwi)

Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 HG 016
☏ +49 335 5534 -2282
✉ zobel@europa-uni.de

 

pv-avatar ©EUV

Carolin Heilig


Faculty of Social and Cultural Sciences (Kuwi)

Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 HG 016
☏ +49 335 5534 -2282
✉ heilig@europa-uni.de

 

pv-avatar ©EUV

Lukas Loennendonker


Faculty of Social and Cultural Sciences (Kuwi)
Research Assistant

Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 HG 017
☏ +49 335 5534 2282
✉ euv196938@europa-uni.de

 

pv-avatar ©EUV

Friederike Blauth


Faculty of Social and Cultural Sciences (Kuwi)
Research Assistant

Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 HG 017
☏ +49 335 5534 2282
📠 +49 335 5534 2694
✉ euv139735@europa-uni.de

 

pv-avatar ©EUV

Maike Dörnfeld


Faculty of Social and Cultural Sciences (Kuwi)
Studentische Hilfskraft

Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 HG 017
☏ +49 335 5534 2282
✉ euv195393@europa-uni.de